Locations and Service Areas

We offer our pest control services throughout Cape Town, whether it is the Southern or Northern suburbs as well as the Atlantic Seaboard.

Below you can find which areas in Cape Town we service regularly:

The Atlantic Seaboard:

including Llandudno, Camps Bay, Bantry Bay, Fresnaye, Clifton, Sea Point, Green Point, Mouille Point

The Cape Town City Centre:

as well as surrounding areas of Vredehoek, Tamboerskloof, Gardens, Bokaap, Higgovale

The Southern Suburbs:

including Claremont, Newlands, Rondebosch, Kenilworth, Wynberg, Plumstead, Bergvliet, Meadowridge, Diep River, Heathfield, Retreat, Constantia, Hout Bay, Lakeside, Westlake, Kirstenhof, Muizenburg, Mowbray, Rosebank

Areas over Ou Kaapse Weg:

which includes Fish Hoek, Simons Town, Noordhoek, Sun Valley, Kommetjie, Misty Cliffs, Scarborough, Glen Cairn Heights, Glen Cairn, Welcome Glen

The Northern Suburbs:

which includes all areas of Durbanville (Sonstraal Dam, Vierlanden, Welgemoed etc), Tygervalley, Bellville, Parow, Brackenfell, Plattekloof, Monte Vista, Goodwood, Kuilsriver

Other areas:

Parklands, Table View, Blouberg, Milnerton, Century City

If you can’t find your suburb on this list, give Eradipest Services a call or send us an email to find out whether we service the area.